If a candidate shares a request to stop receiving messaging or you need to mark a candidate profile as one to not contact further, you can now mark them as "Do Not Contact." 

Click on the three dot menu in the upper right to reveal this option.
You can undo this action in the same menu as well. 

When a candidate is marked, they will be removed from all active campaign messaging and a Do Not Contact label will appear for your entire team should they view the profile in Resource or on LinkedIn. 

Did this answer your question?